Contact

Directorate

RB FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 023
Dr. Ralf Beil

Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 12
eveline.welke@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

EW 140512 KMW mkp 297
Eveline Welke

Secretary to the Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 12
eveline.welke@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Management

FINAL 170228 KMW 0023
Otmar Böhmer

Managing Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 13
tanja.rosenberg@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

TR 140512 KMW mkp 201
Tanja Rosenberg

Assistant to the Managing Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 13
tanja.rosenberg@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Communication

FINAL 170228 KMW 0158
Christiane Heuwinkel

Head of Communication
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 18
christiane.heuwinkel@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

VF 140512 KMW mkp 376
Vanessa Fiedler

Communication / Marketing
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 18
vanessa.fiedler@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

NS FINAL 141017 KMW mkp 0007
Nicole Schütze

Communication / Press Relations
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 69
nicole.schuetze@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

UL 140512 KMW mkp 143
Ute Lefarth-Polland

Head of Education
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 16
ute.lefarth@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

KL FINAL 151111 KMW 517 low
Klara Lokaj

Deputy Head of Education
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 19
klara.lokaj@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

GK FINAL MMKP3416
Gudrun Kolleck

Education
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 20
gudrun.kolleck@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Exhibition and Collection

MM FINAL 140512 KMW mkp 273 Retusche
Dr. Manfred Müller

Project Manager
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 24
manfred.mueller@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

HB FINAL MMKP3201
Dr. Holger Broeker

Head of Collection
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 26
holger.broeker@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

UR FINAL 140915 KMW mkp 028
Dr. Uta Ruhkamp

Curator
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 30
uta.ruhkamp@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

MH 140512 KMW mkp 359
Matthias Heitbrink

Head of Art-Handling
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 22
matthias.heitbrink@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

FINAL 161121 KMW 0047 HQ2
Stephanie Götsch

Curatorial Assistant
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 25
stephanie.goetsch@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

FINAL2 161121 KMW 0066 HQ2
Sabine Pinkert

Curatorial Assistant
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 48
sabine.pinkert@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Conservator

Natalie Kesik 2017 low
Natalie Kesik

Conservator
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 42
natalie.kesik@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Accounts Department

FINAL 170228 KMW 0072
Susanne Milke

Accounting
Phone: +49 (0)5361 2669 15
susanne.milke@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Library

AW FINAL MMKP3285
Anja Westermann

Librarian
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 40
anja.westermann@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Facility Management

AK FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 183
Armin Kohlrausch

Head of Museum Technicians
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7104
armin.kohlrausch@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

DB FINAL MMKP3071
Diethard Behrens

Technician Facility Management
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7106
diethard.behrens@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

170228 KMW 0202
Dirk Fuhrmann

Museum Technician
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7131
dirk.fuhrmann@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Jander Oliver 0124
Oliver Jander

Museum Technician
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7151
oliver.jander@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

AL FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 069
Andreas Lehmann

Museum Technician
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7105
andreas.lehmann@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

AM 140512 KMW mkp 165
André Marschang

Museum Technician
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7152
andre.marschang@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

Sklenak Thomas 7
Thomas Sklenak

Museum Technician
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7103
thomas.sklenak@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

FINAL 170228 KMW 0182
Maria de Lourdes Lohmann

Housekeeping

Security

FL FINAL 151111 KMW 462 low
Fred Lemme

Head of Security
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7110
fred.lemme@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

NB FINAL MMKP3096
Nicole Bruhn

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

151111 KMW 321
Michael Pfotenhauer

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

FH FINAL 151111 KMW 344 low
Frank Heyder

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

KV FINAL 151111 KMW 450 low
Klaus Vehrs

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

Shop

NF FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 082
Natascha Fieting

Head of Museumsshop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

AB 140512 KMW mkp 111
Andrea Baschin

Museumsshop
Phone: +49(0) 5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de

PC FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 139 2
Pamela Cimino

Museumsshop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum-wolfsburg.de