Team

Directorate

200114 KMW by Kruszewski 0307
Dr. Andreas Beitin

Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 12
beitin@kunstmuseum.de

EW 140512 KMW mkp 297
Eveline Welke

Assistant of the Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 12
welke@kunstmuseum.de

Management

FINAL 170228 KMW 0023
Otmar Böhmer

Managing Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 14
boehmer@kunstmuseum.de

TR 140512 KMW mkp 201
Tanja Rosenberg

Assistant to the Managing Director
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 13
rosenberg@kunstmuseum.de

Communication

190701 KMW 0054 Color
Dr. Katharina Derlin

Head of Communication
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 17
derlin@kunstmuseum.de

180821 KMW 110
Susan Rosenbaum

Marketing / Communication
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 18
rosenbaum@kunstmuseum.de

180821 KMW 0098
Nicole Schütze

Press Relations / Communication
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 69
schuetze@kunstmuseum.de

UL 140512 KMW mkp 143
Ute Lefarth-Polland

Head of Art Education / Circle of friends
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 19
lefarth@kunstmuseum.de

180821 KMW 195
Gudrun Kolleck

Assistant Art Education, Circle of Friends
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 20
kolleck@kunstmuseum.de

200114 KMW by Kruszewski 0236
Sarah-Jamila Groiß

Art Education
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 16
groiss@kunstmuseum.de

191118 KMW 0028
Dorothea Baar

Voluntary Social Year – Culture
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 54
baar@kunstmuseum.de

Event

190523 KMW 0045
Michaela Hasenpusch

Event Manager
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 23
hasenpusch@kunstmuseum.de

Exhibition and Collection

FINAL 180118 KMW 108 lowres
Dr. Manfred Müller

Project Manager
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 24
mueller@kunstmuseum.de

HB FINAL MMKP3201
Dr. Holger Broeker

Head of Collection, Curator
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 26
broeker@kunstmuseum.de

UR FINAL 140915 KMW mkp 028
Dr. Uta Ruhkamp

Curator
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 30
ruhkamp@kunstmuseum.de

190523 KMW 0014
Elena Pinkwart

Head of Art Handling
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 22
pinkwart@kunstmuseum.de

190110 KMW 209
Elena Engelbrechter

Curatorial Assistant
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 48
engelbrechter@kunstmuseum.de

190110 KMW 190
Birte Hinrichsen

Curatorial Assistant
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 25
hinrichsen@kunstmuseum.de

191118 KMW 0112
REGINE EPP

Curatorial Assistant
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7133
epp@kunstmuseum.de

Conservator

200114 KMW by Kruszewski 0062
Andrea Sartorius

Conservator
Phone: +49 (0)5361-2669-42
sartorius@kunstmuseum.de

Accounts Department

200114 KMW by Kruszewski 0082
Susanne Milke

Head of Finances
Phone: +49 (0)5361 2669 15
milke@kunstmuseum.de

FINAL 180118 KMW 069 lowres
Marina Albrecht

Finances
albrecht@kunstmuseum.de

Teresa Sprei

Finances
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 0
sprei@kunstmuseum.de

Library

180821 KMW 0023
Anja Westermann

Librarian
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 40
westermann@kunstmuseum.de

Facility Management

AK FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 183
Armin Kohlrausch

Head of Workshop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7104
kohlrausch@kunstmuseum.de

170228 KMW 0202
Dirk Fuhrmann

Museum Technician, Locksmith
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7131
fuhrmann@kunstmuseum.de

Jander Oliver 0124
Oliver Jander

Museum Technician, Locksmith
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7151
jander@kunstmuseum.de

AL FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 069
Andreas Lehmann

Museum Technician, Painter
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7105
lehmann@kunstmuseum.de

151111 KMW 371 2
André Marschang

Museum Technician, Locksmith
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7152
marschang@kunstmuseum.de

Sklenak Thomas 7
Thomas Sklenak

Museum Technician, Carpenter
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7103
sklenak@kunstmuseum.de

180821 KMW 0047
Vitaliy Kravtsov

Electrical and Media Engineer
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7106
kravtsov@kunstmuseum.de

FINAL 170228 KMW 0182
Maria de Lourdes Lohmann

Housekeeping

Security

FL FINAL 151111 KMW 462 low
Fred Lemme

Head of Property Management, Security
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 7110
lemme@kunstmuseum.de

190110 KMW 0032
Nicole Bruhn

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

151111 KMW 321
Michael Pfotenhauer

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

190110 KMW 0077
Tanja Glaue

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

190110 KMW 0054
Rocco Einecke

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

191118 KMW 0059
Jan Schierding

Security Crew
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 47

Shop

PC FINAL 140925 KMW mkp 139 2
Pamela Cimino

Museum Shop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum.de

Ariane Maesmanns

Museum Shop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum.de

200114 KMW by Kruszewski 0102
Britta Fromme

Museum Shop
Phone: +49(0)5361 2669 58
shop@kunstmuseum.de